National Elections Results

The National election was held as part of the 2020 Annual Business Meeting.

We would like to Congratulate James E. Kent II as the new National President and Steve Harris as the new National Senior Vice President.

We would like to thank the outgoing Officers for all of their tireless work and contributions to AIM-IRS. Immediate Past President JaRita Johnson and Immediate Past National Senior Vice President Annie Ray you will be missed !!

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Great day Aim-IRS universe@ Reminder: today is the last day to submit your signed Delegate and Delegate at large forms , Otherwise you wont have a vote at the upcoming ABMTS. These are also in your em