top of page

Annual Business Meeting & Training Seminar


Highlights from the 2018 ABMTS

The 49th ABMTS was held in Sunny Orlando, Florida this year! 

The convening of the AIM-IRS 49th Annual Business Meeting and Training Seminar was  be hosted by the

"Sensational Central Region." 
It was Aug 2-4, 2018 in Orlando, FL. The theme was
"Making Connections That Matter"

Click HERE for more Pictures and Video 

Souvenir Book

Download a copy by right clicking on the icon below and clicking "save as"


Download a copy from this link: 

2018 Souvenir Book

2018 Award & Scholarship  Winners

GS-9 – Shirley Ray


  • Lauren Brown – Virginia Tech

  • Jalen Parker – West Chester University

  • Jessye Storey – Temple University


  • Charisma Davis – Avila University


  • Cayce Johnson – Mississippi State University

  • Sydney Oglesby  - Austin Peay State University


  • Charles Brockman III – Mississippi State University

  • Brittany Henderson – Drexel University

  • Ervin Moore III – University of Texas at Arlington


GS-7 & Below Scholarship

  • Valerie Gillcrese (MAR)


National Awards

  • Bobbye Wyche – Pamela Rucker  (MWR)

  • Wyatt Trent – Tina Younger (SER)

  • EEO Meritorious – Arthur White (SWR)


Chapter of the Year

  • 1st Place - Kansas City (MWR)

  • 2nd Place – DFW (SWR)


New Regional Reps

  • Steve Harris (SWR)

  • Michael Lynch (SER)

  • Nurel Storey (MAR)


Returning Regional Reps

  • Erika Dawson (CR)

  • H.A. Joshua (MAR)

  • Mimi Orr-Tubbs (MWR)

  • Elise Reynolds (MWR)

  • Tammye Butler (SER)

  • Gregg Griffin (SWR)


National President – JaRita Johnson (MWR)

National Sr VP – Annie Ray (SWR)

EEO-Award-ArthurWhite-NP 2018.jpg

EEO Meritorious

Arthur White

Click HERE for more Pictures and Video 

bottom of page